Armagnac Darroze - 4 years of age - organic - 70 cl

Armagnac Darroze - 4 years of age - organic - 70 cl

Armagnac Darroze - 4 years of age - organic - 70 cl

  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Personalized label
Regular price 43,50 €
/
  • Price in liters: 62.14€
  • Appellation: Bas-Armagnac
  • Kind : Assembly
  • Capacity: 70cl
  • Alcohol content: 47.5°
  • Packaging (s): Cardboard case
Taxes included. Shipping costs Calculated during the checkout.
Marc Darroze explains it best. For him, it is, in this range, "to favor the hand and the experience of the winemaker". Because these "are essential in order to pay particular attention to the feet of vines from organic viticulture. "With, at the end of the approach," an Armagnac of rare purity and exhilarating richness. This is for the Landes Armagnacais "of a homecoming, at the beginning", at a time when "the vines in Armagnac accepted the vagaries of nature. Three vintage (2000, 2001, 2008) but also two 4 and 7 years old assemblies, make up this range of Armagnac Biologic.

Dress: The dress of this 4 -year -old assembly is straw yellow with tiled reflections.
Nose: The nose is very fine with a beautiful fruity bouquet (prune, eat apricot) as well as spicy notes like vanilla.
Mouth: Despite his young age and thanks to very light tannins, we find all this finesse in the mouth. The fruity aromas are still very present and balance perfectly with the flavors of honey and almond.
Finish: the end of mouth of this Armagnac Darroze 4 years of organic age is light, offering us a beautiful aromatic palette.

The Bas-Armagnac, whose capital is Eauze, is west of the appellation. It runs on the Landes and the western part of the Gers. It represents 67% of the areas identified in Armagnac. In this part of the terroir, the floors are sablo simedy, called "sandblasters". Bas-Armagnac brandies are delicate and very fruity.

Discover the house

Learn more
Armagnac Darroze - 1973
From 259,50 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1983
From 154,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1984
From 154,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1963
From 454,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1964
From 454,00 €

Armagnac Darroze - 4 ans d'âge - Bio - 70 cl

Armagnac Darroze - 4 ans d&

Armagnac Darroze - 4 ans d'âge - Bio - 70 cl

  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Étiquette personnalisée
Prix régulier 43,50 €
/
  • Prix au litre : 62.14€
  • Appellation : Bas-Armagnac
  • Type : Assemblage
  • Contenance : 70 cl
  • Teneur en alcool : 47.5°
  • Emballage(s) : Etui carton
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
C’est Marc Darroze qui l’explique le mieux. Pour lui, il s’agit, dans cette gamme, «  de privilégier la main et l’expérience du vigneron ». Car celles-ci « sont indispensables  afin de porter une attention toute particulière aux pieds de vignes issus de la viticulture biologique. » Avec, au bout de la démarche, « un armagnac d’une pureté rare et d’une richesse exaltante. » Il s’agit là pour l’Armagnacais landais « d’un retour aux sources, au commencement », à une époque où « les vignes en Armagnac acceptaient les aléas de la nature. » Trois millésimes (2000, 2001, 2008) mais aussi deux assemblages 4 et 7 ans, composent cette gamme d’armagnac biologic.

Robe : La robe de cet assemblage 4 ans d’âge est jaune paille aux reflets tuilés.
Nez : Le nez est très fin avec un beau bouquet fruité (pruneau, mange abricot) ainsi que des notes épicées comme la vanille.
Bouche : Malgré son jeune âge et grâce à des tanins très légers, on retrouve en bouche toute cette finesse. Les arômes fruités sont encore bien présents et s’équilibrent parfaitement avec les saveurs de miel et d’amande.
Finale : La fin de bouche de cet armagnac Darroze 4 ans d’âge bio est légère nous offrant ainsi une belle palette aromatique.

Le Bas-Armagnac, dont la capitale est Eauze, est à l’ouest de l’appellation. Il court sur les Landes et la partie ouest du Gers. Il représente 67% des surfaces identifiées en Armagnac. Dans cette partie du terroir, les sols sont sablo limoneux, dits « sables fauves ». Les eaux-de-vie du Bas-Armagnac sont délicates et très fruitées.

Découvrir la maison

En savoir plus
Armagnac Darroze - 1973
À partir de 259,50 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1983
À partir de 154,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1963
À partir de 454,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 2001
À partir de 99,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1978
À partir de 276,00 €