Armagnac Darroze - 7 years of age - organic - 70 cl

Armagnac Darroze - 7 years of age - organic - 70 cl

Armagnac Darroze - 7 years of age - organic - 70 cl

  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Personalized label
Regular price 54,00 €
/
  • Price in liters: 77.14€
  • Appellation: Bas-Armagnac
  • Kind : Assembly
  • Capacity: 70cl
  • Alcohol content: 48.0°
  • Packaging (s): Cardboard case
Taxes included. Shipping costs Calculated during the checkout.
Marc Darroze explains it best. For him, it is, in this range, "to favor the hand and the experience of the winemaker". Because these "are essential in order to pay particular attention to the feet of vines from organic viticulture. "With, at the end of the approach," an Armagnac of rare purity and exhilarating richness. This is for the Landes Armagnacais "of a homecoming, at the beginning", at a time when "the vines in Armagnac accepted the vagaries of nature. Three vintage (2000, 2001, 2008) but also two 4 and 7 years old assemblies, make up this range of Armagnac Biologic.

Dress: This organic armagnac is characterized by a beautiful fire -colored dress with golden reflections.
Nose: The nose is powerful, it releases fines spicy aromas such as liquorice, pepper or cloves. Very structured, there are also roasted notes of toast. Air glass so that this Armagnac reveals all its aromatic complexity.
Mouth: on the palate, the attack is clear. Lots of roundness with very silky tannins.
Final: this Armagnac Darroze 7 years of organic age offers us a good length in the mouth carried by aromas of dried fruit and gingerbread.

The Bas-Armagnac, whose capital is Eauze, is west of the appellation. It runs on the Landes and the western part of the Gers. It represents 67% of the areas identified in Armagnac. In this part of the terroir, the floors are sablo simedy, called "sandblasters". Bas-Armagnac brandies are delicate and very fruity.

Discover the house

Learn more
Armagnac Darroze - 1973
From 259,50 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1983
From 154,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1984
From 154,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1963
From 454,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1964
From 454,00 €

Armagnac Darroze - 7 ans d'âge - Bio - 70 cl

Armagnac Darroze - 7 ans d&

Armagnac Darroze - 7 ans d'âge - Bio - 70 cl

  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Étiquette personnalisée
Prix régulier 54,00 €
/
  • Prix au litre : 77.14€
  • Appellation : Bas-Armagnac
  • Type : Assemblage
  • Contenance : 70 cl
  • Teneur en alcool : 48.0°
  • Emballage(s) : Etui carton
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
C’est Marc Darroze qui l’explique le mieux. Pour lui, il s’agit, dans cette gamme, «  de privilégier la main et l’expérience du vigneron ». Car celles-ci « sont indispensables  afin de porter une attention toute particulière aux pieds de vignes issus de la viticulture biologique. » Avec, au bout de la démarche, « un armagnac d’une pureté rare et d’une richesse exaltante. » Il s’agit là pour l’Armagnacais landais « d’un retour aux sources, au commencement », à une époque où « les vignes en Armagnac acceptaient les aléas de la nature. » Trois millésimes (2000, 2001, 2008) mais aussi deux assemblages 4 et 7 ans, composent cette gamme d’armagnac biologic.

Robe : Cet armagnac bio ce caractérise par une belle robe couleur jaune feu aux reflets dorés.
Nez : Le nez est puissant, il libère de fins arômes épicés comme la réglisse, le poivre ou le clou de girofle. Très structuré, on retrouve également des notes torréfiées de pain grillé. Aérez le verre pour que cet armagnac révèle toute sa complexité aromatique.
Bouche : En bouche, l’attaque est nette. Beaucoup de rondeur avec des tanins très soyeux.
Finale : Cet armagnac Darroze 7 ans d’âge bio nous offre une belle longueur en bouche portée par des arômes de fruits secs et de pain d’épices.

Le Bas-Armagnac, dont la capitale est Eauze, est à l’ouest de l’appellation. Il court sur les Landes et la partie ouest du Gers. Il représente 67% des surfaces identifiées en Armagnac. Dans cette partie du terroir, les sols sont sablo limoneux, dits « sables fauves ». Les eaux-de-vie du Bas-Armagnac sont délicates et très fruitées.

Découvrir la maison

En savoir plus
Armagnac Darroze - 1973
À partir de 259,50 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1983
À partir de 154,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1963
À partir de 454,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 2001
À partir de 99,00 €
Armagnac Darroze - 1978
À partir de 276,00 €